Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.in

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.in Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

mel bell-grey from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Insta360 One X battery (1100 mAh, Black)
Marc Beekman from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
BTE-TOS-PA5024U_12C battery (8800 mAh)
General:
Je suis fort content de cette société, je commande de temps en temps et jamais de souci. Lors de ma dernière commande le produit que j'ai reçu était défectueux. Aucun souci, j'ai contacté Battery Upgrade et j'ai eu un remplacement sans frais. J'ai tout de suite installé ma commande et tout fonctionne bien. Je recommande cette société.
About the product:
Le produit est tout à fait conforme à mes attentes.
David Gutteridge from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
BTC-AMS113MD battery (2100 mAh, Black)
General:
Bra service
cinzia amprino from Italy rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
BTC-HPC910RC battery (1700 mAh)
General:
Buona
About the product:
Buono
Ignazio Ialuna from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
BTC-JVF908U battery (750 mAh, Black)
Hans Mühle from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS battery (1250 mAh, Black)
General:
Bisher war ich mit mit dem prompten Ablauf- Bestellung, Lieferung aller Akkus zufrieden.
Panayiotis Photiades from Cyprus rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
JBL Xtreme battery (5000 mAh, Blue)
General:
Very reliable
About the product:
Came in perfect package in perfect condition
Glenn Foster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2019
Product:
Dell Latitude 7280 battery (7500 mAh, Black)
General:
Easy to order - good descriptions.
About the product:
Easy to fit
Tomi Määttänen from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
BTC-HP4530HB battery (6600 mAh)
General:
hyvä palvelu, kattava valikoima
About the product:
toimitusaikalupaus hiukan liian ptimistinen toteutuneeseen nähden. Muuten ok
Roland Wyss from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Topcon FC-200 battery (2600 mAh, White)
General:
Sehr gute Produkte-Auswahl
About the product:
Passendes Produkt schnell gefunden, techn. Details hervorragend, Lieferung dauerte meiner Meinung nach ein wenig zu lange (mit 1 Woche habe ich gerechnet, es waren dann 3 Wochen)
John Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Apple iPhone 5S (16GB) battery (1560 mAh, Black)
General:
I was surprised that the battery was sent from Eastern Europe
About the product:
Good performance so far from phone
Matthew Spielman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
Plantronics Savi W440 battery (140 mAh, Black)
General:
Orders can take some time, but they are often limited to ground transport because of limits for air shipping. Battery was as specified.
Trevor Storm from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
Gardena Lawn Mower 380 Li battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Litt lang leveringstid men ellers bra
About the product:
Fungerer fra til nå,har kun brukt den ca 1 måned
Kenneth Aquan-Assee from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
BTE-SO-NP-77 battery (4200 mAh)
General:
You have a reliable organisation. The product is just what I wanted. A speedier deliverer would have been more appreciated. I would buy from you again. I would also recommend you as a good business to deal with.
About the product:
It works. And the price is right! Thank you!
MONTSERRAT PARRA from Spain rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
GE FANUC Amplifier ALPHA iSV battery (2900 mAh)
General:
Se recibió el material con bastante rapidez
About the product:
El producto era correcto
deirdre o'herlihy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW212PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Was very satisfied with a battery I bought earlier in the month on this site and I was equally satisfiedwhen I submitted an order for a different battery. Have already recommended this site to a friend.
About the product:
It was as specified and it works!
J.H. van Os from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Garmin Approach S3 battery (200 mAh)
General:
Prettig
About the product:
Top
christine radler from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
2.52W battery charger (4.2V, 0.6A)
General:
sehr gut
About the product:
sehr gut
Hannes Spitzenstätter from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Panasonic Lumix DMC DMC-FZ1 FZ1000 battery (1200 mAh, Black)
General:
Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit, ha prim geklapppt
Joaquin Sitte from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 battery (3220 mAh)
About the product:
Product OK. Delivery time was 20 days (a bit long)
David Truswell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Sanyo Xacti VPC-C5GX battery (700 mAh)
General:
Efficient and effective!
About the product:
An excellent product, can I order another battery of the same type please?
pekka uotila from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
GP LR43 battery
General:
olen tyytyväinen
About the product:
oli sopivat ja olen tyytyväinen
Erik Pettersen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2019
Product:
Nikon D7500 battery (1900 mAh, Black)
General:
Nøyaktig levering alle ganger jeg har kjøpt batterier til kamera.
About the product:
Virker å være som et originalbatteri. Bra kvalitet. Men tiden det Tar å få varene levert er for lang 3-4 uker.
Elmar Blum from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-BP208 battery (850 mAh, Light Gray)
General:
Prompte Abwicklung. Akku super. Habe diesen sonst nirgends bekommen. Gerne wieder.
Joerg Kellner from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Medion MD 98332 battery (1700 mAh)
General:
Alles super, Akku tip top.
VICTOR POPESCU from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
BTC-AUK53HB battery (6600 mAh)
David Massicks from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Acer 5740 Aspire 5750 battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Fast and efficient service.
About the product:
Correct product for the application.
Michael Leonard from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
SENCO Fusio F-16A battery (1500 mAh, Black)
Volkher Teuffel from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
BTC-NB7L battery (1050 mAh)
General:
Lieferung dauert etwas lange, abre das Ergebnis ist gut.
Niels Bo Nielsen from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Worx Landroid WG792E.1 battery (2500 mAh, Black)
General:
Hurtig og billig levering.
About the product:
Virker og ser ud til at være OK.
Reidar Frøholm from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Apple iPhone battery (5000 mAh, Black)
General:
Var ute etter rimelig batteri da nytt batteri var like dyrt som nytt produkt.
About the product:
Det nye batteriet var fire ganger sterkere enn originalt, og var rimelig i pris. Brukstiden ble kraftig forlenget. Meget fornøyd med produktet.
David Wright from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
It's good that you have the New Zealand domain (.co.nz) and prices are automatically in NZD but why show products that can't be shipped to NZ? I initially wanted the battery with the largest capacity which turned out can't be shipped to New Zealand because of the amount of lithium in it. Bummer!
About the product:
Vacuum is now slightly tighter fit in the charger but this not really a problem. Battery is all good.
HOWARD MARQUAND from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Kodak EasyShare M753 battery (720 mAh)
General:
easy to follow web site no problem ordering correct battery
About the product:
exact replacement all ok
URDA OVIDIU IOAN from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Leica Flexline total stations battery (5600 mAh)
General:
Totul a fost ok,dar modul de livrare putin atipic pentru noi,respectiv am gasit coletul in cutia postala pe care nu o tin incuiata.
About the product:
foarte buna
Anita Rieder from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Compex Fit 1.0 battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Jederzeit wieder...schnell und zuverlässig...
About the product:
Super Produkt, kann ich nur jedem weiter empfehlen
Roger Bell from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Icom IC-T7H battery (1100 mAh, Black)
General:
A little slow delivering. But I did get the correct battery.
About the product:
Satisfied
JEAN-NOEL PELLAUD from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-T710 battery (3900 mAh)
General:
délai de livraison un peu long...
About the product:
Ok. No problemo.
Jean-Jacques FRANCOIS from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Dell Inspiron Duo 1090 battery (1950 mAh)
General:
Site clair, produits avec suffisamment de renseignements pour faire un choix adapté. Commande livrée assez rapidement et surtout matériel conforme au descriptif. Je suis satisfait de l'ensemble.
About the product:
Produit conforme au descriptif et adapté au pc portable auquel je devais changer sa batterie.
Lars-Gunnar Kjellin from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Worx Landroid WG790E.1 battery (2500 mAh, Black)
General:
Leveransen helt ok! Batteriet låg i min brevlåda efter ca 1 vecka och det passade till min robotgräsklippare.
About the product:
Batteriet fungerar jättebra hittills. Hoppas det fungerar många år. Skall försöka sköta det med förvaring inomhus vintertid och då och då ladda upp det.
MR MARC ELDRITCH from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ57 battery (1250 mAh)
General:
effective and adequate service
About the product:
as requested
Matti Ojapalo from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Nikon Coolpix P1000 battery (850 mAh)
General:
Hyvä!
About the product:
Lisäakku Nikon coolpix P1000. Akku tuli sovitussa ajassa ja toimii hyvin.
Iiro Hyrsky from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-HUF515CL battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Laaja valikoima ja nopea toimitus! Tarkat tiedot tuotteista helpottivat oikean löytymistä.
About the product:
Toimii odotetusti, vanha akku kesti enää 2 vrk, uusi lähemmäs 2 viikkoa.
À. H. Borsje from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
Canon Selphy CP-1300 battery (2000 mAh, Gray)
General:
Duurde lang
About the product:
Is zeer goend
Reidar Schumann-Olsen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Sony Ericsson K750i battery (650 mAh, Black)
Chris Keightley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Bosch PSB 12 VE-2 battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
service was good
About the product:
The product works in the Bosch drill I have. One small issue is that the flashing light on the charger does not go steady to indicate full charge as it did before. This may be to do with the change from NiCad to Li Ion? The battery is well charged however and works well, but it would help to know when it is fully charged which is not clear to me because the light continues to flash even if charged overnight.
Claude RULLIERE from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
TomTom Go Live 1005 battery (1000 mAh)
General:
Livraison rapide. Prix compétitifs.
About the product:
Très bonne qualité du produit.
Rainer Kalytta from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V7 battery (3000 mAh)
General:
Unkomplizierte Bestellung und schnelle Lieferung
About the product:
Alles OK der Dyson funktioniert wieder einwandfrei.
Gilbert Dery from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
Garmin Approach S3 battery (200 mAh)
General:
Very large stock choice and essy web site to consult
About the product:
Perfect arrived as described
PATRICK BIELMAIR from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 26650 battery (5000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Impeccable, je recommande!
About the product:
Excellent matériel (batteries 26650), prix correct, expédition et réception rapide de la commande.
Pavel Kosina from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
Visonic PowerMaster 10 battery (2000 mAh, Green)
Hannah Coombe from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Dell 5000 Inspiron 5558 battery (2200 mAh)
General:
It took longer to be delivered than expected. Packaged neatly.
About the product:
Very good condition.
Robert Ramston from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
DJI Phantom 4 battery (5870 mAh, White)
General:
Positiv erfarenhet
About the product:
Bra
Doris Wilts from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
Siemens Gigaset SL400 battery (950 mAh)
General:
Wir sind sehr gut zufrieden,Der akku passte und funktionierte.
About the product:
Das produckt ist sehr gut.
raspail raspail from France rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Universal Rapid Charger
Arnd Bette from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
BTC-GRM600XL battery (2200 mAh)
General:
Gute Internetseite, schnelle und prompte Lieferung
About the product:
Akku scheint gut u sein, ich habe ihn bereits im Einsatz.
Pekka Erikkilä from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2019
Product:
BTC-NK6MXL battery (1100 mAh, Black)
About the product:
hyvä
Federico Cippà from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
BTC-HPB533NB battery (2700 mAh, Black)
General:
Tutto a posto.
About the product:
Per intanto la batteria va bene, vedremo tra qualche mese...
Viktor Meisner from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Dolphin 70e battery (3200 mAh, Black)
General:
Byla to zatím první objednávka a jsem naprosto spokojen. Viktor Meisner za firmu AUTO MEISNER s.r.o.
Georg Barylli from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Toshiba Satellite C870 battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Sehr kompetente Firma.Hilft bei Problemen und empfiehlt das RICHTIGE Produkt
About the product:
Funktioniert.Toshiba könnte aber ruhig einen kräftigeren Akku für meinen Lapton anbieten.
Torbjörn Sjöström from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
Worx Landroid WG790E.1 battery (2500 mAh, Black)
General:
Lätt att hitta rätt grejor
About the product:
Fungerade perfekt.
Mattias Ljungberg from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
Worx WG790E battery (2500 mAh, Black)
General:
Batteriet kom efter ett tag . Dok så var kartongen trasig Så det var ju tur att inte batteriet hade trillat ur. Kartongen var för stor för batteriet .
About the product:
Bra
Bjørg Hegdal from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Bosch PSR 9.6 VES-2 battery (2100 mAh)
General:
Topp service, relevant info underveis fram til priduktet ble levert
About the product:
Fungerer utmerket
Ulla Fjaestad from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
HP BO-HP-KI04 battery (3200 mAh, Original)
kurt müller from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
BTC-SMX271SL battery (750 mAh)
General:
Bin sehr zu frieden und schnelle Abwicklung
Erik Calson from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BPL114PX battery (2600 mAh, Black)
General:
Helt OK
About the product:
Testat och använt och fungerar bra
Moussa EL YAZIDI from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2019
Product:
BTC-FBP035SL battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Bon service
About the product:
Bon produit
Silvina Freitas from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
iRobot Roomba 500 battery (4500 mAh)
General:
Eficácia e eficiência extremas
About the product:
Corresponderam á minha expectativa e funcionaram de forma adequada. Muitos parabéns pela qualidade dos vossos produtos e pela rapidez de entrega.
tomislav mlinaric from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
BTC-PLF190MH battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Veliki izbor kvalitetnih baterija po solidnim cijenama.
About the product:
Odlične zamjenske baterije za GH5.
Walter Hans Hettich from Germany rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
GolfBuddy PT4 battery (2100 mAh)
General:
War alles i.O. Die Lieferung kam in ca. 3 1/2 Wochen
About the product:
Der Akku für ein Golf-Entfernungsmesser war im Handel nicht mehr zu bekommen, daher hat uns "Battery Upgrade" sehr geholfen.
Stig Eriksson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
2x AA battery with solder tabs (2500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Fungerat bra
About the product:
OK
MARKO MÄENPÄÄ from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-08-2019
Product:
Canon XA20 battery (2920 mAh, Black)
Roger Forås from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Canon PowerShot G7X Mark II battery (1250 mAh, Black)
General:
Oversiktlig nettside og stort vareutvalg. Levering tar litt lengre tid enn hos noen konkurrenter, men til gjengjeld er det gratis frakt.
About the product:
Batteriet lever opp til forventningene. Jeg bestilte et erstatningsbatteri da det ikke var mulig å skaffe et originalt, og det yter kanskje mer enn det originale.
Juri Isepponi from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
BTC-ERL360SL battery (2300 mAh)
General:
gute Firma, half mir beim Suchen der richtigen Batterie
About the product:
gute Qualität - herzlichen Dank
Martin Lübke from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Globalsat GH625XT battery (750 mAh, Black)
General:
Großes Angebot auch seltene Akkus sind zu finden.
About the product:
Passt super, war nirgends sonst zu bekommen.
Gabriela Siedlaczková from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
2.52W battery charger (4.2V, 0.6A)
Fredrik Linander from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-08-2019
Product:
JBL Xtreme battery (5000 mAh, Blue)
Maiju-Kaisa Rinne from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
HP dv6-6100 dv6-6140 Pavilion dv6-6145eo battery (6600 mAh)
General:
Olen aika tyytyväinen palveluun. Tuote tuli kohtalaisen nopeasti. Olisin kaivannut jotain tilausvahvistusta sähköpostiin, että olisin tiennyt että tilaukseni on mennyt perille ja sitä käsitellään.
Dieter Sanders from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
DJI Phantom 3 Standard battery (4500 mAh, White)
General:
Sehr schnell und professionell. Ersatzakku passt 100 prozentig zum Original von dji!!
About the product:
Ersatzakku für dji Phantom 3.
Kurt Haering from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
BTC-NB13MC battery (1050 mAh)
General:
Lieferung einwandfrei, wenn es auch ein bisschen länger gedauert hat (2 Wochen).
About the product:
Akku für Camera passt einwandfrei.
Vladislav Hancil from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
BTC-FTD120PX battery (3300 mAh)
General:
It is in its performance all products are identical with the original items
Karl Strüby from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
Samsung GT-I9060 battery (2100 mAh)
General:
unkompliziert, korrekt
About the product:
gut
Johannes Aslaksen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Asus X70 X72f battery (4400 mAh)
Rostislav Bajza from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-08-2019
Product:
Olympus C-765 UltraZoom battery (1090 mAh)
General:
Překvapilo mě, že objednávám mimo ČR
About the product:
Rychlá a spolehlivá dodávka zboží
Urs Müller-Uehli from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dyson DC62 Animal battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Hat alles sehr gut geklappt, einfach eine lange Lieferzeit
About the product:
Bis anhin ein sehr gutes Produkt
deirdre o'herlihy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dyson DC31 battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Had no problem in sourcing the battery I needed on the battery upgrade site.
About the product:
Very satisfied with my purchase
Sven Dräger from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
Parrot Bebop 2 battery (3100 mAh, Black)
General:
Super schneller Versand und Service sehr gerne wieder!!
About the product:
Akku für Parrot Drohne
wolfgang Florian from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Apple iPhone 5S (16GB) battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Klappt immer wunderbar
About the product:
Alles bestens!!!
xaralampos nikoltsioudis from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Nikon D7500 battery (1600 mAh)
Noel Bigwood from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BCK7MC battery (700 mAh)
General:
Camera Battery ordered arrived within 2 weeks.
About the product:
It performs well compared with the origonal.
Ross Parker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
OPPO CPH1605 battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
Good service - quick delivery
About the product:
.
Leif Hägglund from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Paslode IM-350 battery (3000 mAh)
About the product:
Snabb service, batteriet fungerar perfekt! Betydligt billigare än originalbatteriet men funktionen densamma. Nöjd kund!
Anthony Steele from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
TomTom GO 5100 battery (1100 mAh, Black)
General:
response and service was excellent.
About the product:
the battery i bought was a repacement battery for a tom tom navigator. it has performed as expected... i highly recommend
Lars Forsberg from Sweden rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
BTC-ABL110VX battery (9000 mAh, Black)
ult liggenstorfer from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
LG G4 Pro battery (3500 mAh, Black)
General:
Ich brauchte eine Ersatzbatterie zu meinem Smartphone LG G4 und landete bei Battery Upgrade. Trotz einigen negativen Erfahrungsberichten anderer Bewerter im Internet, probierte ich meine Bestellung bei diesem Shop aus und bin mit dem Service soweit zufrieden. Meine Bestellung brauchte weder übermässig lange, noch wurden im Nachhinein Zollgebühren oder andere versteckte Kosten auf die Sendung geschlagen. Fazit: Ich würde erneut bei Battery Upgrade kaufen.
About the product:
Bis jetzt funktioniert der Ersatzakku im LG G4 zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit; er ist sogar noch etwas leistungsstärker als es die originale Akkubatterie war.
Malte Jönson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Black & Decker GKC1000 battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
enkelt att använda
About the product:
fungerar problemfritt
Julio Garcia Lucas from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Landport Kymco Zing II 125 battery (7000 mAh, Original)
General:
En principio, bien, no la he usado pero si la e instalado en la moto, la arranco de vez en cuando y tiene mucha fuerza. Yo estoy muy contento y la aconsejo. Gracias. Julio Garcia
Monika Hopfinger from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Dyson V7 battery (3000 mAh)
General:
Toller Kundenservice! Absolut empfehlenswert, ich werde bei Bedarf hier wieder kaufen. Ich hatte leider den falschen Akku bestellt (eigener Fehler! da ich Gerätenumner verwechselt hatte!) dieser wurde anstandslos gegen den richtigen ausgetauscht, das Prozedere ging reibungslos, Kontakt jederzeit möglich und sehr freundlich! Akku selbst funktioniert einwandfrei. Vielen Dank nochmals!
Rosemary Dahl from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Barnes & Noble Simple Touch 6-inch battery (1900 mAh)
General:
This is the third time I have ordered from Battery Upgrade and I have had no problems. The product is as expected and delivery has been as expected for shipping to New Zealand
About the product:
The product was well packaged itself and safely shipped (although you could suggest to the manufacturer to use more environmentally friendly packaging)
Rudolf Ing. SANISLO from Slovakia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-CPN600MX battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
Táto objednávka nie je prvá u BatteryUpgrade. Objednaný tovar došiel v sľúbenej lehote a v perfektnom stave. Vlastním od nich už niekoľko baterií LP-6N pre svoj Canon. Baterie sú spoľahlivé a stále dostatočne nabíjatelné aj po troch rokoch. Výdrž baterií je aj po desiatkách nabíjaní výborná. Som spokojný.
Øistein Berg from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Lenovo ThinkPad Edge E530c battery (5600 mAh, Original)
General:
Somewhat slow delivery (3-4 weeks), otherwise fine.
About the product:
Battery works fine.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.in

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.in

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.