Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.in

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.in Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Kenneth Aquan-Assee from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
BTE-SO-NP-77 battery (4200 mAh)
General:
You have a reliable organisation. The product is just what I wanted. A speedier deliverer would have been more appreciated. I would buy from you again. I would also recommend you as a good business to deal with.
About the product:
It works. And the price is right! Thank you!
Gilbert Dery from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
200 mAh battery
General:
Very large stock choice and essy web site to consult
About the product:
Perfect arrived as described
Noel Bigwood from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BCK7MC battery (700 mAh)
General:
Camera Battery ordered arrived within 2 weeks.
About the product:
It performs well compared with the origonal.
William Kissel from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
7500 mAh battery (Black)
Iain Gordon from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
BTC-HPG240NB battery (2200 mAh)
General:
Your service is of a very high standard. Received the product within seven days and considering I am located in the Canary islands this is tremendously quick.
About the product:
The battery is top quality and compares very favourably with the OEM product which it replaces. I will use your company again. Great work!!
melvyn lennon from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery
General:
The website was easy to work around, which made it easy deciding the right battery for my phone.
About the product:
Very pleased with the performance of the new battery, the phone is now lasting for 3 day's, before needing a charge, like it did when it was new.
John Blake from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
2300 mAh battery
General:
great service.
About the product:
Battery exactly as specified.
Don Carter from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good reliable service, very helpful. Will certainly use in future.
About the product:
Well made and nicely finished, easy charging.
Jean Griffiths from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
3300 mAh battery
General:
Great service
About the product:
Works great
Graeme Martin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
880 mAh battery
General:
no hassles and battery arrived safe, but most importantly - fitted phone!
Patrick Cooney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
I received the correct battery on time and without any problems. Very good service.
About the product:
Battery for Dyson vacuum cleaner. Worked fine and gives extra cleaning time as I ordered the high capacity type. Very pleased overall.
Dennis Quinn from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-NB5L battery (1120 mAh)
General:
Easy transaction
About the product:
So far so good!
Greg Parr from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
Order placed and processed and shipped to us very well
Adrian Gilmore from Canada rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
7300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery took a bit longer to reach us than expected.but that was inline with other reviws..would order from you again.
About the product:
Battey replacment working well.perfect fit.
John Simmonds from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
No problems at all, everything went well
About the product:
satisfactory
Noel More from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Quick response and delivery even though I am overseas from their residency. Absolute correct product which arrived well packagedand correctly addressed. Thank you
About the product:
Exact product I required. Arrived in excellent condition.
Brendan Croker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2019
Product:
1020 mAh battery
Jacob Serr from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
Thank you, All arrived as expected and working well.
Graeme Martin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-MOQ1XL battery (2200 mAh, Silver)
General:
found out unable to supply battery so called me immediately
Paul Russell from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery (White)
About the product:
Battery was perfect. Very satisfied
Shelley Boyenko from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
We received top notch service, I was easily able to track it. It took a bit longer to here than the projected date. But that wasn’t a problem. We will definitely use your company again.
Neil Baillie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BCD10 battery (1000 mAh)
General:
very prompt delivery
About the product:
seems ok at present - to early to tell
Paul Hamel from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-08-2019
Product:
3300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Finally found a distributer that carries all types of batteries for older devices
About the product:
Good quality
clive john edward haybittle from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
900 mAh battery
General:
Whhen i found you a d sorted through products it went well im 83 and not like computers ! John
Lyn Mclean from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery
DAVID HARDING from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
1880 mAh battery
General:
Very professional company, the product was as described and arrived on time. Would buy from them again.
About the product:
The battery was as described and fit the device that it was purchased for, very happy.
Ross Milmine from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-07-2019
Product:
3800 mAh battery (Blue)
About the product:
Very happy with the replacement battery for my phone, plus the fact that I could get a larger battery that lasts 3 days.
steve swadling from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great price, service and fast delivery.
About the product:
Bought a new battery for my AudioPro wireless speaker as the old one no longer held a charge. Glad I got one with a slightly higher mAh rating than the original as it only seems to last the same amount of time when fully charged. Don’t know if there is a technical reason for this but happy with the new battery anyway.
john wilson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-08-2019
Product:
BTC-VBN130MC battery (1050 mAh, Black)
General:
I used the new battery at the edinbough tattoo. it worked ok . john wilson
About the product:
it worked ok. I,m quite satisfied . john wilson
Walter Maynard from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
Arrived on time and works well.
About the product:
See above
Anne Spalding from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
Duracell 9V block battery (10x)
General:
Great service
About the product:
perfect
Ron Hall from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very easy to deal with.
About the product:
Product was a Sony camcorder battery and fitted perfectly.
Maria Garaj from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
4200 mAh battery
Maurizio Sartori from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
BTC-SBR210VX battery (3000 mAh, Green)
Bernard D'Souza from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
BTE-FJ-NP-W126 battery (1260 mAh, Black)
General:
Good communication! Couldn’t track my order. But patiently waited. Arrived within the stipulated dated
About the product:
Worked a cinch!
Andrew Wells from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
10000 mAh External battery pack (Black)
Brian Clark from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
890 mAh battery
General:
Delivered within expected time line.
About the product:
Perfect replacement
Elisabeth Hooper from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
1590 mAh battery
General:
Very good company to deal with. Product arrived within the specified time frame. Will certainly use again if needed.
About the product:
The battery was to replace one in an iPhone 5 so that my husband can use the Bluetooth function of his new hearing aids. Great success!
Lynda Thurman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to use website and good service.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered for my laptop, well packaged.
Fergus Duffy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
I was very happy with the prompt services I received when I ordered my replacement battery for my OTDR unit. I found the price very reasonable as well.
About the product:
The products that I purchased were an exact match and replacement and I would not hesitate to order from your company again in the future.
Tanya Annetts from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery with solder tabs (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
geoffrey leonard tighe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
this is the second time I have used this company and I find them very professional and easy to find the product needed
About the product:
I have now bought two Samsung S3 mini batteries for my wife and I and they are working well, I am very happy with their performance they last a minimum of two days and can last longer if you set your phone to shutdown the internet when it sleeps .
Paul Kinsella from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
3650 mAh battery (Black)
Mr I Nelson from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
6000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good price, no hassles
About the product:
Battery was easy to fit and works fine
Robert Hamill from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2019
Product:
BTE-ADPT-ASUS-03_BLACK 40W AC adapter / charger (19V, 2.1A)
General:
Thank you
About the product:
It is working as expected.
William Robertson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
BTC-HUY210XL battery (1600 mAh)
General:
Very happy with the service.
About the product:
Works perfectly.
Michael Kelleher from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-07-2019
Product:
BTC-DPE622SL battery (800 mAh)
General:
Excellent selection of goods, prompt service, very professional approach.
About the product:
Exactly what I needed
Quentin Crivon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-07-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
Douglas Sherrow from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-07-2019
Product:
Camelion 10x LR41 Coin cell (24 mAh)
General:
Received in great condition. Very prompt and professional. I am very pleased with rapid response.
About the product:
Worked well.
graham blundell from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-07-2019
Product:
2150 mAh battery
General:
I use it to alternately with the original battery and it works quite well so am very happy with my purchase
Alban Fisher from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2019
Product:
BTC-SMX200SL battery (850 mAh, Black)
General:
battery did the job I was able to keep my old Samsung phone going.
About the product:
Did the job
Sandor VARGA from Hungary rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
4300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
AAA, thank you!
Patrick Enright from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
1620 mAh battery
Stefan Sannwald from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Kindly, quick mail communication, extremly satisfied
About the product:
perfect
John Galvin from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-07-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good product but took longer to arrive than expected.
JOHN CROWTHER from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-07-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery
General:
The battery is of high quality and dose what it says on the advert it lasts longer and dose not get to warm when in use
Richard Steward from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
BTC-GBE211HL battery (3400 mAh, Black)
Douglas Lancaster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-07-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
I was satisfied with the service, delivery was a little slow, but other wise everything was ok.
About the product:
The battery is exceptional, and holds its charge longer than the original that was provided with the camera
Jonjie Ansano from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BPS21NB battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Excellent service im going to order again
About the product:
perfect
V Drew from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2019
Product:
BTC-NB6LMX battery (1000 mAh)
General:
Prompt service and delivery
About the product:
So far so good!
john jarvis from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-07-2019
Product:
1400 mAh battery
General:
prompt service
About the product:
works fine,new battery almost double the thickness of the original one, makes it look a bit clunky but it works
John Barrett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2019
Product:
280 mAh battery
General:
Battery is going good
About the product:
Perfect
John Delahunt from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
It was a very easy process to get the correct battery
About the product:
The dyson cordless vac works like new again
lenard wells from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
BTC-FH70D battery (1300 mAh, Dark Gray)
General:
quick and easy to order a good deal very pleased
About the product:
a good battery
Mick Beards from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2019
Product:
BO-LPE4-2600 battery (2600 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good service , easy to deal with
About the product:
Battery’s perform as expected and a Lot cheaper that cannon. Equivalent Well worth purchasing and will defiantly be back
Beverley Harris from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2019
Product:
6400 mAh battery (Metallic gold)
General:
Good customer service
About the product:
The old battery lasted 2 hours, this new one lasts 6 -7 hours! Very happy. Thank you
Richard Settle from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-07-2019
Product:
Sony BO-SONY-BP-HP550 battery (550 mAh, Original)
General:
Everything went as I wanted. No complaints
Ann Whitlock from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2019
Product:
BTC-NLT300SL battery (450 mAh, Black)
General:
After sending a photo of my battery, customer service recommended a replacement. Very helpful.
About the product:
It was quite the trick to install but I did it and the thermostat is running smoothly again.
DAVID LEE from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-07-2019
Product:
BTC-AC260NB battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Fast efficient service
About the product:
Appreciated the professional help to choose the battery replacement for my Acer Aspire One Notebook. Had been searching unsuccessfully for replacement battery and battery Champion was able to supply a suitable battery.
Johannes Gislason from Iceland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-07-2019
Product:
BTE-TOS-PA5024U battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Good servise.
David Swanson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2019
Product:
4900 mAh battery
General:
all good
About the product:
Do not know yet not fitted
Bill Toomey from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-06-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery
General:
good to deal with
About the product:
works well
Richard Lajoie from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-06-2019
Product:
3500 mAh Battery (Set contains 2 batteries)
General:
Delivery took a long time.
About the product:
Great product and quality
William Jeans from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Fast service
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted
LEE KYSAR from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery (Black, Original)
General:
good
About the product:
very good
Alan Bond from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
5600 mAh battery
General:
Very good website and products vey competively priced. If you are looking for unusual battery types this is a good place to start
About the product:
Purchased replacement battery for DJI drone and I am very pleased with its performance so far with the expectation that it will have good durability.
Bruce Tourell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
280 mAh battery
General:
great service great battery
Phyllis Adamo from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Website is easy to navigate made it super simple to identify what I needed and to order.
About the product:
Wasn’t a perfect match in size. Very slight size difference but I simply modified with a sliver of nylon from a zip tie to get the battery to fit tight and its perfect. This battery made the device, which is about 11 yrs old, workable again. The manufacturer doesn’t event sell replacement batteries. Without the battery I bought from you, all my music on the device would have been lost.
Paul Whelan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
BTE-SY-NP-FM500H battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Reliable and efficient service. Will visit again.
About the product:
Very happy with the battery and charger. Delivered within the expected time and well packed. Price was cheaper than anyone else.
Tom Thacker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2019
Product:
BTC-LPE6 battery (1800 mAh, Black)
General:
Battery arrived very quick a and well packaged
About the product:
Battery took a 100% charge and appeared to hold it's charge very well recommended
larry martin from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
--Whenever I cannot find specialty batteries in our local area Battery Upgrade is the only place I have been able to find them.
About the product:
-I could not find the batteries I needed from any other source, on line or local area store...even the store that carried the phone I needed the battery for could not supply it. Battery upgrade was the only source available and they delivered in a timely manor.
ronald harrison from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
It was very easy to order the Battery on line which I very seldom .I was told the battery would arrive in 3 to 5 days and it arrive on time.
About the product:
The Battery is doing it's job as I use it weekly.
Mike Bailes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
Battery for Megaboom speaker received quickly, easily fitted and is recharging well and functioning perfectly. Thank you.
Gareth Thomas from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
BTC-SM5360XL battery (1350 mAh)
General:
Excellent service provided
James Flaherty from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-07-2019
Product:
7000 mAh battery
General:
Good service but the battery is not the problem.
Sean Bardsley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery (White)
General:
Great source of quality batteries. I will be purchasing more from here for sure.
About the product:
Really pleased with Phantom 3A Battery
Anthea Hunter from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-07-2019
Product:
Dyson 1300 mAh battery (Black, Original)
General:
very efficient, prompt delivery
About the product:
I bought a replacement Dyson battery and then, when that didn't get my Dyson Animal DC 35 to work, I had to buy a new charger as well. Unfortunately the charger had a continental plug rather than 3 pin uk plug, so it needs an adapter to work in the UK. However the vacuum cleaner now works!
Judith Essex from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
Noel Devereux from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery
General:
good services
About the product:
product as described in advert
pat barry from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
BTC-SUV300SL battery (1100 mAh)
General:
great service. Quick response to my emails, helped me find the right battery
About the product:
works great
Barrie Eyles from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-07-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
GREAT PROMPT SERVICE.
About the product:
As described.
Trevor Hornby from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2019
Product:
BTC-WRX540PX battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
bought as a replacement good info on website battery works fine just as good as original
About the product:
as advertised and working well
Judith Hoskins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery
General:
Battery arrived reasonably quickly.
About the product:
Very pleased with product
John Mills from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-06-2019
Product:
Basic tool set for phone, tablet or laptop
General:
No problems. Battery arrived as did the tools and the new battery is fitted and working.
Trevor Thorpe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
BTC-AUX510NB battery (4750 mAh)
General:
Excellent service and speedy delivery, easy to identify the battery required
About the product:
Battery is providing very good service with reasonable storage capacity
philip murtagh from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-07-2019
Product:
2400 mAh battery
David Nicholson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
About the product:
good quality battery,great value,it has extended the life of my cordless drill thanks
David Cull from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Arrived quickly. Undamaged. Correct fitting as per description. 15% off next purchase card appreciated
About the product:
Battery fitted well and worked fine
Ian Church from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-07-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good service and this battery really works!!
About the product:
I was very pleased to have found you having suffered one battery[Chinese] which failed very earley, in its life thanks
Eric Orr from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2019
Product:
710 mAh battery (Black)
General:
All good
About the product:
All good

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.in

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.in

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.